Lifting the Veil

A Free or Pay-What-You-Can Workshop with Paul Selig 

Sunday, January 8th at 12.00 pm Pacific / 3.00 pm Eastern / 8.00 pm UK

Award-winning author and channeler Paul Selig leads this special on January 8th, 2023. This audio-visual experience includes channeled lectures, powerful energetic attunements and audience Q&A. Through these teachings you'll be guided to change your patterns of limiting behavior and take the next step toward your highest potential.

All replays and transcripts will be neatly stored for you in your personal members area for lifetime access.

There are discussion boards beneath each replay where you can ask questions, discuss the teaching with other participants and form connections.

In order to accommodate anyone who would like to participate, we've set this up with a Free or Pay-What-You-Can model so you can decide what you can afford to pay to participate.

We hope you'll join us!