The Upper Room

A Free or Pay-What-You-Can Workshop with Paul Selig
October 24th at 12.30 pm Pacific / 3.30 pm Eastern / 8.30 pm UK 

Join award-winning author and channeler Paul Selig will lead a 2-hour workshop online. This live audio-visual experience will include channeled lectures, energetic attunements and audience Q&A. Through these teachings you'll be guided to change your patterns of limiting behavior and take the next step toward your highest potential.

Full video recordings, broken down into individual segments, will be provided as well as downloadable audio files and typewritten transcripts so you can revisit the teaching in whatever format you like, whenever you like. 

There are discussion boards beneath each replay where you can ask questions, discuss the teaching with other participants and form connections. The replays will be stored for you in your personal members area for lifetime access any time.

In order to accommodate anyone who would like to participate, we've set this up with a Free or Pay-What-You-Can model so you can decide what you can afford to pay to participate.

We hope you'll join us!